Galaxy Television Menu

Lupita Nyong'o, Adam Levine, Jessica Alba, Others To Present Awards At Mtv Move Awards 2014

MTV today announced that the “2014 MTV Movie Awards” will debut an exclusive sneak peek from the next superhero installment of the blockbuster franchise X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST, set for release on May 23.

On hand to present the explosive clip will be Ellen Page, starring in the upcoming summer smash as “Kitty Pryde”.
Among the megastars who’ll be handing out golden popcorn trophies to the Movie Awards winners will be Lupita Nyong’o, Adam Levine, Jessica Alba, Rosario Dawson, Chris Pratt and Miles Teller, who join previously announced presenters Seth Rogen, Zac Efron, Dave Franco, Amanda Seyfried, Seth Macfarlane, Mila Kunis, Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Cameron Diaz, Leslie Mann, Kate Upton and Nicki Minaj.

MTV has also confirmed that nominees Backstreet Boys Brian Littrell and AJ McLean, Will Poulter, Michael B. Jordan, Miles Teller, Jackson Nicoll and Liam James will attend the show.

Related Articles

The following 6 pages may interest you as well: