Davido, Olamide and Wizkid featured on Wale's album

Davido, Olamide and Wizkid featured on Wale's album

The Nigerian -American rapper, Wale finally drops the cover and track list and release date for his most anticipated fifth studio album titled “Shine”.


The 14-track album has been set for a May 5, 2017 release date, and contains features from Nigerian superstar artists Davido, Olamide, Wizkid, Nigerian- Grenadian rapper Phil Ade, and other international artists including Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Dua Lipa, G-Eazy, J Balvin, Travis Scott, and Chris Brown.
“Shine” follows his 2015 “The Album About Nothing” released under Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records.
Wale Folarin will be holding a US tour tagged “The Shine Tour” in May following the album release, hitting major US cities such as Houston, Chicago, Detroit and Atlanta, and will total 15 shows in all.
Wale’s Shine Tracklist
1. “Thank God”

2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)

3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”

4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)

5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)

6. “Colombia Heights” (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]

7. “CC White”

8. “Mathematics”

9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)

10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)

11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)

12. “My PYT”

13. “DNA”

14. “Smile” (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

Related Articles

The following 6 pages may interest you as well: